pet pals

Posted On April 24, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 3 responses

Ferg a.k.a. Queen Poo-Poo.I went to a pet pals class a few days ago. Oh? What is pet pals, you ask? Pet pals is a class for kids at the HOV animal shelter. It was one about cat care this time. Cats were probably first domesticated by the ancient Egyptians A few thousand years ago. THAT factwas an interesting fact to me. Above and below this post are my cats. Above is Ferg (a.k.a. Queen poo-poo). Below is Charlie (a.k.a. Charles of the wild). Cute, huh? Okok, so Ferg looks all nasty and such. But don’t let that fool you! She is a sweet little thing!Charlie a.k.a Charles of the wild. 

3 Responses to “pet pals”

  1. Grammy

    Hi Ben,
    Thanks for the photos of the cats! I know Freg, but it was nice to actually see Charlie – he does look sweet.
    I don’t have any pets now, but Julia has a “rescue” dog named Nikki – a black lab mix, very sweet and a bit wild. She loves to chew shoes!
    (I’d still like to know what a Redwall Party is.)
    Love to all human, feline, and canine!! Grammy

  2. Grammy

    Hi Ben,
    I did respond to the photos, but I don’t know if it got through to you. I really enjoy reading your website! Love, Grammy XXOO

  3. Pop Pop

    See you soon.

    love,

    Pop Pop

Leave a Reply

